Roll of Honour


1939 - Cadet Squadron Leader H.D Barry

1939 - Cadet Squadron Leader J.V.Yates

1940 - Cadet Squadron Leader E.F.Moody

1941 - Flight Lieutenant P F Williams RAF VR(T)

1942 - Flight Lieutenant F.B.Booth RAF VR(T)

1945 - Squadron Leader H.A.Castaldini RAF VR(T)

1948 - Squadron Leader C.W.Punchard RAF VR(T)

1953 - Squadron Leader D.Stanley RAF VR(T)

1967 - Squadron Leader J.S.Andrews RAF VR(T)

1988 - Squadron Leader T.D.Morris RAF VR(T)

1989 - Flight Lieutenant G.D.Hart RAF VR(T)

1990 – Squadron Leader R.Kirby RAF VR(T)

1990 - Flight Lieutenant J.Bowden RAF VR(T)

1996 - Flight Lieutenant M.J.Godden RAF VR(T)

1998 - Flight Lieutenant M.Crane RAF VR(T)

2002 - Flight Lieutenant M.J.Godden RAF VR(T)

2004 - Flight Lieutenant M.Gallagher RAF VR(T)

2007 - Flight Lieutenant M.Ashurst RAF VR(T)

2012 - Flight Lieutenant K.Mitchell RAF VR(T)





Template By:

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information